205-672-2264 | 5350 Hwy 280 West

REVIEWS

REVIEWS, Harpersville, AL

You Don't Have to Take Our Word for It!

Here's what some of our satisfied customers have to say about Gill's Service Center:

reviewiconThe staff is very friendly.
Car & Truck Care, near Harpersville, AL
01/21/2020

They are very knowledgeable and helpful and go out of their way to help you with whatever you need. Will definitely use again



reviewiconCar & Truck Care, near Harpersville, AL
01/01/2020

Some times service takes a little time but they ALWAYS find the problem with our vehicle and repair it. Great place to take your car for service.



reviewiconBrakes, near Harpersville, AL
12/20/2019

These guys are AWESOME!! From the front counter to the mechanics!! Thanks for helping me with my brake problem?



reviewiconThorough and Honest
Car & Truck Care, near Harpersville, AL
11/27/2019

These are some of the best mechanics I have been to. They will go into detail with what they will have to do and what your best option for solving the problem your car is having. My car just needed a tune up and they did that and apparently some oil had gotten somewhere they couldn't see and it popped one of my cylinder heads the day after I got it back they fixed it free of charge. They had drove it 3 times before they even called me to make sure everything was working fine. They will do what needs to be done and make sure you are safe to go. The prices aren't bad either.



reviewiconCar & Truck Care, near Harpersville, AL
10/10/2019

Thank you so much for your prompt service today! Everyone was so kind and helpful!



reviewiconFamily owned business that we trust.
Car & Truck Care, near Harpersville, AL
09/02/2019

We know the family that owns and has owned and operated this establishment for three generations. They are the salt of the earth! Their associates are equally special as they work to diagnose and resolve your automobile/truck issues efficiently, accurately and economically. This is a place where we would continue to take our vehicles for service even if we didn't know the family. We, like many, many others come from far away to avail ourselves of their service. We would recommend that you do yourself the service of trying them out for yourself. We believe you will be just as impressed as we are!



reviewiconCar & Truck Care, near Harpersville, AL
08/16/2019

Knowledgeable, years in business, professional Master Technicians, fair & reasonable Repair costs. Verify vehicle is fully repaired before you pick it up...



reviewiconCar & Truck Care, near Harpersville, AL
01/24/2020

Super friendly people. Great service!!!


reviewiconHonest and Honorable
Engine & Transmission, near Harpersville, AL
10/19/2018

At another car repair shop I was told I needed a new engine in my truck, $5000! Seeking a second opinion, I went to Gill's and they diagnosed the problem and replaced the water pump, $400. Only 32% of those in the most recent Gallup poll rate auto mechanics as High/Very High on trust. Gill's gets 100% in my book for one reason; honesty.